OATH TAKING and INAUGURAL CEREMONY of Elected and Re-Elected Officials of Municipality of Candaba

! 🎉
Mayor Rene Maglanque Ing Malugud
Vice Mayor Resty Sibug
Municipal Councilors:
Hon. Thelma Macapagal
Hon. Nelson Alonzo
Hon. Maine Santiago
Hon. Jao Bondoc
Hon. Cha Manarang
Hon. RamJ Maglanque
Hon. Quenie Culala
Hon. Rey Neil Baylon
With Senator Juan Miguel “Migz” Zubiri
Congresswoman Dr. Anna York Bondoc
Congressman Rimpy Bondoc
Board Member Pol Balingit, Board Member Nelson Calara, Vice Mayor Dan Guinto (Masantol), ABC Peddie Culala, Brgy Officials, SK, and lady kapitanas.

About us

Actually, Candaba Swamp was a lake-part of a chain of lakes that included Lake Canarem in Tarlac and Magabol Swamp in Pangasinan, both of which have also dried ....

Municipality of Candaba is a 1st class Municipality in the Province of Pampanga, Philippines.


Tel: (045) 409-0831

Poblacion, Candaba, Pampanga

© 2021 Municipality of Candaba, Province of Pampanga. All rights reserved.
Official Website of Candaba